Have a question for us?

Mr Johannes Schäfer
Managing Director

Phone: +49 5422 91082-44
Fax: +49 5422 91097-41

E-Mail:
johannes.schaefer@holz-schaefer.de

Mr Andreas Schäfer
Production Management/Sales

Phone: +49 5422 91097-40
Fax: +49 5422 91097-41

E-Mail:
info@holz-schaefer.de

Mr Dmitry Afanasenko
Sales/Customer Service Belarus

Phone: +375 445303474

E-Mail:
dmitry.afanasenko@holz-schaefer.de

Mrs Nicole Schäfer
Sales manager north/west

Phone: +49 421 3770 7085
Mobil: +49 (0)176 31096392
Fax: +49 421 3770 7001

E-Mail:
nicole.schaefer@holz-schaefer.de

Mrs Ljuba Schäfer
Office Manager

Phone: +49 5422 91097-40
Fax: +49 5422 91097-41

E-Mail:
info@holz-schaefer.de

Mrs Julia Richter
Sales/Order Processing

Phone: +49 5422 91086-77
Fax: +49 5422 91097-41

E-Mail:
julia.richter@holz-schaefer.de

Mrs Maria Schäfer
Accounting/Order Management

Phone: +49 5422 91097-39
Fax: +49 5422 91082-41

E-Mail:
buchhaltung@holz-schaefer.de

Mrs Irina Weiss
Financial Accounting

Phone: +49 5422 91086-75
Fax: +49 5422 91082-41

E-Mail:
irina.weiss@holz-schaefer.de

Mrs Viktoriya Yudzina
Disposition Belarus

Phone: +375 291663242

E-Mail:
viktoriya.yudzina@holz-schaefer.de

Mrs Olga Mekelburg
Official in charge

Phone: +49 5422 91097-40
Mobil: +49 (0)152 06800798
Fax: +49 5422 91097-41

E-Mail:
olga.mekelburg@holz-schaefer.de

Mr Baki-Beraat Ipek
Trainee

Phone: +49 5422 91082-47
Fax: +49 5422 91097-41

E-Mail:
beraat.ipek@holz-schaefer.de

 

Our locations

Here you will find an overview of our locations in Germany and Belarus.
Feel free to contact us by phone or fill out the contact form below!

 

Locations Melle
Headquarter
Production & Receipt of goods

Vierhausen 7, 49324 Melle

Logistics & payment of duty
Exhibition

Kamphausstraße 10, 49324 Melle
Phone: +49 5422 91097-40
E-Mail: info@holz-schaefer.de

Location Bremen
Karl-Ferdinand-Braun-Str. 5, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 3770 7085
E-Mail: nicole.schaefer@holz-schaefer.de

Location Weißrussland
Lenin Avenue 1
246050 Gomel, Republic of Belarus
Phone: +375 445303474
E-Mail: dmitry.afanasenko@holz-schaefer.de

 

By submitting you agree to the processing of your personal data in accordance with our privacy policy.