Have a question for us?

Mr Johannes Schäfer
Managing Director

Phone: +49 5422 91082-44
Fax: +49 5422 91097-41

Email:
johannes.schaefer@holz-schaefer.de

Mr Andreas Schäfer
Production Management/Sales

Phone: +49 5422 91097-40
Fax: +49 5422 91097-41

Email:
info@holz-schaefer.de

Mr Dmitry Afanasenko
Sales/Customer Service Belarus

Phone: +49 5422 91097-40
Fax: +49 5422 91097-41

Email:
dmitry.afanasenko@holz-schaefer.de

Mrs Ljuba Schäfer
Office Manager

Phone: +49 5422 91097-40
Fax: +49 5422 91097-41

Email:
info@holz-schaefer.de

Mrs Julia Richter
Sales/Order Processing

Phone: +49 5422 91086-77
Fax: +49 5422 91097-41

Email:
julia.richter@holz-schaefer.de

Mrs Maria Schäfer
Accounting/Order Management

Phone: +49 5422 91097-39
Fax: +49 5422 91082-41

Email:
buchhaltung@holz-schaefer.de

Mrs Irina Weiss
Financial Accounting

Phone: +49 5422 91086-75
Fax: +49 5422 91082-41

Email:
irina.weiss@holz-schaefer.de

Mrs Viktoriya Yudzina
Disposition Belarus

Phone: +49 5422 91097-40
Telefax: +49 5422 91097-41

Email:
viktoriya.yudzina@holz-schaefer.de

Mrs Olga Mekelburg
Official in charge

Phone: +49 5422 91097-40
Mobil: +49 (0)152 06800798
Fax: +49 5422 91097-41

Email:
olga.mekelburg@holz-schaefer.de

Mr Baki-Beraat Ipek
Trainee

Phone: +49 5422 91082-47
Fax: +49 5422 91097-41

Email:
beraat.ipek@holz-schaefer.de

Schäfer GmbH & Co. KG

Headquarter
Production & Receipt of goods

Vierhausen 7 
49324 Melle

Logistics & payment of duty
Exhibition

Kamphausstraße 10
49324 Melle

Telephone +49 5422 91097-40
E-Mail info@holz-schaefer.de

By submitting you agree to the processing of your personal data in accordance with our privacy policy.